With this option you can specify the number of recent backups to keep on your server (e.g. the latest 10 backups). Older backups will be automatically deleted from your server.

Navigate to Settings section and specify the number of local backup copies to keep


Press Save button to make affect the changes
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!