To unlink your website from your plugin/license, follow the steps listed below:

After logging to your personal dashboard at https://backup-guard.com/ navigate to the Websites section and click on the Delete button.



You can link and unlink as many websites as you wish as long as the website slots are kept according to your pricing plan. For more info on linking websites, you can check this tutorial.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!