Articles on: Advanced settings

How to Set the Backup with Reloads Option

This option enables you to backup the whole website chunk by chunk with reload callbacks. This option is useful especially on the hostings running low execution time limit. It allows avoiding execution timeout errors. This article will show how to enable/disable the backup with reloads option.

Please note that the option is enabled by default.

Navigate to the Settings section and enable/disable the "Reloads Enabled" option with the On/Off switch. Then simply save the settings.

Updated on: 13/04/2021

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!