With this option you can specify the number of recent backups to keep on your server (e.g. the latest 10 backups). Older backups will be automatically deleted from your server.

Navigate to the Settings section and specify the number of local backup copies to keep. Then just save the changes.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!