This option allows you delete backups from the cloud as well in case it has been deleted locally, on your server.

From the Settings section, enable the Backup deletion will also delete from cloud option and click Save.


That's it! Now when you delete a backup locally, it will also get deleted automatically from the cloud of your choice.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!